Food for thought with Ted Talks.

Reflectlection is so important on your growth. Here is a great video from Ted Talks that reviews the Performance Zone versus the Learning Zone.

 

Author: craneinspires

Hey Friends, I'm Cassie Crane. I have travelled the world doing the sport I love from a young age. From winning gold medals, to dancing and acting in film/Tv I am a motivated woman who wants to inspire others to chase their goals and dreams. I focus on positivity & health for the mind body & soul and I believe in nothing but love & kindness for all. #reachyourPOTENTIAL https://www.instagram.com/ccranee/

Leave a Reply

