Hard Work Pays Off

IMG_6445.JPG

I Had a conversation with someone today in which we spoke about our goals and how to be successful..this person was adamant that hard work doesn’t ALWAYS  pay off in the end. They told me that some people work themselves to the bone for years and it just never seems to pay off..

Its simple you guys, I responded by telling them that the reason it didn’t pay off was because they had no purpose, they continued to do the same thing over and over again expecting different results & they never saw success because they were comfortable consistently being average.

There are people in this world that work for years within a company but they never progress and they stay at the same level.. I genuinely cannot comprehend why anyone would want to settle and accept average. It’s so important to continue to grow in whatever field that you’re in and be the best at what you do! I understand not everyone has the same mentality as I do but why go through the motions and be like everyone else in this world?

Know WHY you do what you do & exactly what you want to achieve.. Don’t get stuck in the same routine leading to no where.

.

Author: craneinspires

Hey Friends, I'm Cassie Crane. I have travelled the world doing the sport I love from a young age. From winning gold medals, to dancing and acting in film/Tv I am a motivated woman who wants to inspire others to chase their goals and dreams. I focus on positivity & health for the mind body & soul and I believe in nothing but love & kindness for all. #reachyourPOTENTIAL https://www.instagram.com/ccranee/

Leave a Reply

